Unboxing the world’s first AR smartphone launch

Unboxing the world’s first AR smartphone launch

Watch the OnePlus Nord AR smartphone launch together with us at Unbox Therapy.

Or download the app and experience it for yourself – www.oneplus.com/nord/AR

Launch time: Tuesday, July 21,

3:45 p.m. (CET), 9:45 a.m. (EST), 9:45 p.m. (HK), 7:15 p.m. (IST)

Follow OnePlus Nord:
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/oneplus.nord/
Website – www.oneplus.com/nord-series

Go to Source
From: Unbox Therapy